play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Trade Car Outlet

At The Trade Car Outlet we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Trade Car Outlet

The Trade Car Outlet
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of sons first car

    By Paul W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, excellent knowledge and professionalism, very thourogh and wouldn't let the vehicle leave before it was properly prepared and fully working, will definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be my first port of call when looking for my second sons first car😁


  • 5

    Quality customer service alive and well in Ossett

    By Paul B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service at its very best. The team did everything asked of them and plenty of other jobs that I never expected them to do. I genuinely could not be happier and recommend The Trade Car Outlet to everyone. Whether you are spending £2k or £22k you get the same level of help, advice and courtesy from all the team. After driving my new car away they have still provided any help or assistance I have needed.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Rebecca D on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've never experienced such great service. We live far away from the dealership (a plane journey over, and a ferry trip back!), and explained our situation over the phone. They could not have been more understanding and helpful in providing extra photos and running through the car's service history with me as well as answering all my questions, just to make sure we would be happy when we arrived to view the car and could make an informed decision before travelling such a distance. Unfortunately due to circumstances on our end, we did not end up making the journey to Ossett. But I was so reassured by all the information and support we received, I have no doubt that we have missed out on an excellent car. They really went above and beyond all expectations, thank you so much!

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 22/05/18

    Thank you Rebecca for your kind works and feedback and we hope you manage to get fixed up and hope the house move goes ok...Regards Peter


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ben J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company redefines the experience of buying a second hand car. Forget dodgy blokes in portacabins selling cars that have been cut and shut. This company do everything right and make you feel like your buying a brand new car. The car was in excellent condition and very good value for money. Everything was explained clearly and simply with no pressure in anyway. In all a very stress free experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience ¿

    By Nicholas H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought several used cars over the years and this was definitely out best car buying experience. Nothing was a problem. Worth the drive over the pennies and we love the car.


  • 5

    Trusting and relaxed

    By Shaun W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can we say. Probably the best experience we have had regarding buying a car. The atmosphere is very relaxed, professional, warm and welcoming. We saw the car on the internet and wasn,t disappointed when we viewed it in the show room. We had a test drive, saw all the service documents and bought it. We received RAC breakdown and warranty for piece of mind. The Peters we a delight to speak to and would hope to deal with them again in the future.. Don,t take my words for it. Go and visit them. Big Thanks from Shaun & Tracy 2008 Skoda Octavia Elegance


  • 5

    Superb car buying Experience !

    By Andy C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience at the Trade car outlet in Ossett From start to finish , very knowledgeable friendly & welcoming staff who couldn't do enough for me a real pleasure to do business with. Looking around the showroom they've lots of nice clean well looked after vehicles to choose from and I wouldn't hesitate in buying from them in the future or to recommend them. I traveled best part of 320miles round trip and got a well priced excellently presented deal that I'm chuffed to bits with So many thanks to all the team in Ossett.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly dealership

    By Jane W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end, absolutely fantastic customer service. Always kept in contact with us throughout the whole buying process. Unbeatable deal on the car purchased. Would recommend to anyone to purchase their cars from here.


  • 5

    Skoda elegance

    By Randeep K on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Skoda from the trade car outlet. The atmosphere upon walking into the dealership was very relaxed and friendly. They staff are all amazing, very helpful and can answer any questions.


  • 5

    Good knowledgable staff would gladly deal with aga

    By Norman D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nice guys easy to deal with. One stop service test drive etc. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

The Trade Car Outlet

Telephone:
01924 266476

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

The Trade Car Outlet

Address:
Dewsbury Road,
Ossett,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9QG