play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Trade Car Outlet

At The Trade Car Outlet we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Trade Car Outlet

The Trade Car Outlet
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ben J on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company redefines the experience of buying a second hand car. Forget dodgy blokes in portacabins selling cars that have been cut and shut. This company do everything right and make you feel like your buying a brand new car. The car was in excellent condition and very good value for money. Everything was explained clearly and simply with no pressure in anyway. In all a very stress free experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience ¿

    By Nicholas H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought several used cars over the years and this was definitely out best car buying experience. Nothing was a problem. Worth the drive over the pennies and we love the car.


  • 5

    Trusting and relaxed

    By Shaun W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can we say. Probably the best experience we have had regarding buying a car. The atmosphere is very relaxed, professional, warm and welcoming. We saw the car on the internet and wasn,t disappointed when we viewed it in the show room. We had a test drive, saw all the service documents and bought it. We received RAC breakdown and warranty for piece of mind. The Peters we a delight to speak to and would hope to deal with them again in the future.. Don,t take my words for it. Go and visit them. Big Thanks from Shaun & Tracy 2008 Skoda Octavia Elegance


  • 5

    Superb car buying Experience !

    By Andy C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience at the Trade car outlet in Ossett From start to finish , very knowledgeable friendly & welcoming staff who couldn't do enough for me a real pleasure to do business with. Looking around the showroom they've lots of nice clean well looked after vehicles to choose from and I wouldn't hesitate in buying from them in the future or to recommend them. I traveled best part of 320miles round trip and got a well priced excellently presented deal that I'm chuffed to bits with So many thanks to all the team in Ossett.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly dealership

    By Jane W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end, absolutely fantastic customer service. Always kept in contact with us throughout the whole buying process. Unbeatable deal on the car purchased. Would recommend to anyone to purchase their cars from here.


  • 5

    Skoda elegance

    By Randeep K on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Skoda from the trade car outlet. The atmosphere upon walking into the dealership was very relaxed and friendly. They staff are all amazing, very helpful and can answer any questions.


  • 5

    Good knowledgable staff would gladly deal with aga

    By Norman D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nice guys easy to deal with. One stop service test drive etc. Would recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE 5*** ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Danielle G on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    5**** service!!! so happy with my new car and the process couldn't have been more pleasant, genuine care and attention with no pressure...Peter is a lovely professional gentleman and we will use him again for all the family...I would highly recommend him to anybody, he was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Seema K on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought our car on Thursday, from the moment we expressed interest to the moment we left, it was a smooth and painless experience. Peter (snr) and Stuart were both fantastic - friendly, helpful and customer focused. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here!! ¿¿¿


  • 5

    BRILLIANT BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!

    By Jean W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The purchasing of a car from start to finish with The Trade Outlet has been 1st class. The service, care, attention to detail from the two Peters has been the best I have ever received in 33 years of driving. The car was reserved and kept for me until I travelled down via train from Sunderland to Ossett. Picked up at the train station and took straight to see my car. This garage and the salesmen are genuine, sincere and extremely professional. I will now not go to any other garage to purchase a car in the future and will be back to the Trade Outlet. Fantastic experience, stunning garage and I was made to feel a very important customer.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 22/07/17

    Thank you Jean for your kind review it is always appreciated when customers take the time to confirm they were happy with their experience it was lovely to meet you and thank you for travelling to see us and we are sure the Hyundai will give you years of excellent service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future Warm Regards Peter


‹ Prev Next ›

The Trade Car Outlet

Telephone:
01924 266476

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

The Trade Car Outlet

Address:
Dewsbury Road,
Ossett,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9QG