play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Trade Car Outlet

At The Trade Car Outlet we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Trade Car Outlet

The Trade Car Outlet
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover from a Skoda garage

    By David H on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service very professional would happily go back to buy another car both Peters were great


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else

    By Grace O on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Peter and the team are amazing, you’re covered by the fact they are part of the DM Keith group and honestly I’m astounded at the value of the car and just how much they did for me. They know their stuff and they don’t pressure sell at all. Few small issues were sorted professionally and quickly and the stock changes frequently so keep checking back to their website!

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 07/08/19

    Thank you Grace it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope the car gives you miles of good service and we thank you for your kind words and reviews


  • 5

    A smooth operation from a super team.

    By Vicky N on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone on the team at The Trade Car Outlet to be approachable, helpful and very professional. We are pleased with our purchase and will recommend them without reservation. Thank you for helping out with the accessories too!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Joanne M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here in February really lovely genuine people, Peter made everything really easy as I did a part ex with my old car. I would recommend buying your car from here. I had an issue with the car and Peter sorted it out for me straight away. Really good service.


  • 5

    this is the 2nd car we have bought form them.

    By Kevin H on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people the team of Peter and Peter are so down to earth and so helpful took the Landrover for a test drive had a couple of minor niggles which they said would be sorted asap. true to there word I took it out again and it was everything they said it would be. Great people and I highly recommend this car outlet to anybody looking for a good secondhand car, thank you all.


  • 5

    A great company

    By Anthony M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over from ireland to bring a car home a couple of weeks back and from the first phone call the lads where extremely helpful and efficient from calling me back to doing live walk around of the car and giving me all the details and answering all my questions. When I put a deposit on my car and booked travel arangments I was still a bit apprehensive/ worried. But I had no reason to be from the moment the lads collected me from the train station to seeing my car and test driving it I could tell immediately the lads are genuine and everything they had told me was true! Another happy customer I will use again in the future 100% thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Car Buyers @ The Trade Car Outlet

    By Jeff W on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our grey VW Touran today. Well pleased with the service and worth the trek from Lancashire to Yorkshire. Excellent service from start to finish, well handled by friendly, professional staff on site. Smooth transaction.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 27/10/18

    Thank you for your reply and your business it was nice to meet you and your family and we hope the Touran gives you great service


  • 5

    Good people

    By Christian G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience buying my car- in fact, the second time I have purchased a car from them. A good and friendly team of people who strive to meet your vehicle needs and resolve any issues should they arise. Recommended...


  • 5

    Buying a car for the wife

    By Terry And Linda J on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars in my 70 years but the buying experience at The Trade Car Outlet at Ossett was second to none. The staff could not be more informed and professional. Nothing was to much trouble resulting in the car we wanted at a very reasonable price. They supplied a full MOT with the car although it was not yet three years old. On arriving home some 55 miles away I found that the car jack and been left out of the spare wheel kit.(probably after valeting or MOT) I rang the dealership the next day and they immediately sent one by recorded delivery. This was a level of service you rarely find today. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia (blue) Purchase.

    By Martin B on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Were to start...friendly atmosphere, friendly (no pressure) staff members. I went to view a particular car which I had seen on their website sadly I was a little too slow on the Text Reserve service which they have (trust me it works) but I kept looking and found within a few days a second option car. From that moment on wards the service I received from the moment I used the Text Reserve option to the time I drove my new car out of the showroom it was faultless, no pressure at any point. Pride is upmost and this reflected in my decision to buy from this company, when I collected my car (under £3k) they made sure it looked and smelled like a brand new car. So to round up, I would happily recommend anyone I know (should they be looking to buy) to take time to have a look and certainly visit this company with a view to experience the same as I did. Well done guys & gals...


‹ Prev Next ›

The Trade Car Outlet

Telephone:
01924 266476

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

The Trade Car Outlet

Address:
Dewsbury Road,
Ossett,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9QG