play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Trade Car Outlet

At The Trade Car Outlet we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Trade Car Outlet

The Trade Car Outlet
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Skoda Fabia.

    By Steven W on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless car buying experience. The guys here are real gentlemen and a pleasure to do business with. All covid safe which many are not. The car is fantastic and very competitively priced. We arrived at the showroom to collect and it looked pristine all polished and disinfected. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Thankyou.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 07/05/21

    Hi Steven Thank you for your review and kind words and it was nice to meet you both and we hope the car gives you great service take car and stay safe ... Regards From The team at TCO


  • 5

    A Topless German

    By Grant F on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended and extremely professional. Due to Covid the car was viewed via video and photos. Great to deal with and made the whole car buying experience a pleasurable one. Even picked me up from the train station when I came to collect the car. On viewing the car for the first time, it was even better than the video.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 07/05/21

    Hi Grant thank you for the review it is very much appreciated and we are happy the car exceeded your expectations and that you were pleased with our service...Regards Peter and the Team at TCO Ossett


  • 5

    100% Trusted

    By Laura C on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent price, absolutely immaculate car! Super efficient and friendly service, these guys are AMAZING! I have worked in the motor trade for over eighteen years and I know what good service looks like. Would not hesitate to recommend and return.


  • 5

    Buying used car in lockdown

    By Nicki P on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Strange experience buying through lockdown, but the team were brilliant, on hand by phone or email to answer any questions, did a live walkround video, gave a fair price in part exchange for my car. We chose to collect and again effortless even though no contact. Car was waiting outside and keys put through letterbox. Very stress free in these strange times. Big thank you to the team. Offered 7 day return if not happy as unable to testdrive. Very happy with my purchase. Was everything they said it would be.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Emily B on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the team start to finish. Made it really smooth to get everything sorted and they were very accommodating to everything we needed. Thank you very much again!


  • 5

    Amazing garage and exceptional service

    By Jon C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best experience of buying a car in nearly 40 years of driving. Exceptional customer service, great value and quality. This company deserves to do very well. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner with never a hint of sales pressure. Cannot find any fault from initial enquiry through to delivery.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great easy experience, proffesional and reasonable- drove away the same day, would buy from them again


  • 5

    Exceptional!👍👍👍👍

    By Erica C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from the Trade Car Outlet and can honestly say it was the best experience I've ever had buying from a car dealer...and I've had a few! Both the Peter's were great, knowledgeable and friendly, the whole experience left me with a feel good feeling. I also felt confident that I was buying from a reputable company keen to retain their excellent reputation. Hopefully I won't be needing another car anytime soon but when I do I'll be heading straight back. Many thanks guys!


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Scout

    By Norman A on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our fourth purchase from this dealership The cars are always well presented and offer great value for money It is a pleasure to deal with The Peters , they are open, friendly and make buying a car really easy .


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover from a Skoda garage

    By David H on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service very professional would happily go back to buy another car both Peters were great


‹ Prev Next ›