play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Trade Car Outlet

At The Trade Car Outlet we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Trade Car Outlet

The Trade Car Outlet
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusting and relaxed

    By Shaun W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can we say. Probably the best experience we have had regarding buying a car. The atmosphere is very relaxed, professional, warm and welcoming. We saw the car on the internet and wasn,t disappointed when we viewed it in the show room. We had a test drive, saw all the service documents and bought it. We received RAC breakdown and warranty for piece of mind. The Peters we a delight to speak to and would hope to deal with them again in the future.. Don,t take my words for it. Go and visit them. Big Thanks from Shaun & Tracy 2008 Skoda Octavia Elegance


  • 5

    Superb car buying Experience !

    By Andy C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience at the Trade car outlet in Ossett From start to finish , very knowledgeable friendly & welcoming staff who couldn't do enough for me a real pleasure to do business with. Looking around the showroom they've lots of nice clean well looked after vehicles to choose from and I wouldn't hesitate in buying from them in the future or to recommend them. I traveled best part of 320miles round trip and got a well priced excellently presented deal that I'm chuffed to bits with So many thanks to all the team in Ossett.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly dealership

    By Jane W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end, absolutely fantastic customer service. Always kept in contact with us throughout the whole buying process. Unbeatable deal on the car purchased. Would recommend to anyone to purchase their cars from here.


  • 5

    Skoda elegance

    By Randeep K on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Skoda from the trade car outlet. The atmosphere upon walking into the dealership was very relaxed and friendly. They staff are all amazing, very helpful and can answer any questions.


  • 5

    Good knowledgable staff would gladly deal with aga

    By Norman D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nice guys easy to deal with. One stop service test drive etc. Would recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE 5*** ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Danielle G on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    5**** service!!! so happy with my new car and the process couldn't have been more pleasant, genuine care and attention with no pressure...Peter is a lovely professional gentleman and we will use him again for all the family...I would highly recommend him to anybody, he was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Seema K on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought our car on Thursday, from the moment we expressed interest to the moment we left, it was a smooth and painless experience. Peter (snr) and Stuart were both fantastic - friendly, helpful and customer focused. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here!! ¿¿¿


  • 5

    BRILLIANT BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!

    By Jean W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The purchasing of a car from start to finish with The Trade Outlet has been 1st class. The service, care, attention to detail from the two Peters has been the best I have ever received in 33 years of driving. The car was reserved and kept for me until I travelled down via train from Sunderland to Ossett. Picked up at the train station and took straight to see my car. This garage and the salesmen are genuine, sincere and extremely professional. I will now not go to any other garage to purchase a car in the future and will be back to the Trade Outlet. Fantastic experience, stunning garage and I was made to feel a very important customer.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 22/07/17

    Thank you Jean for your kind review it is always appreciated when customers take the time to confirm they were happy with their experience it was lovely to meet you and thank you for travelling to see us and we are sure the Hyundai will give you years of excellent service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future Warm Regards Peter


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Deana N on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly and answered my questions and explained everything clearly. There was no hard sell.

    Reply from The Trade Car Outlet on 22/07/17

    Thank you Deana for your 5 star review it was lovely to meet you and we hope the car gives you execellent service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!!

    By Mark F on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend these guys enough. I had been looking for a Focus ST for a while and was quite particular about what I wanted. Spotted this one at The Trade Car Outlet. I sent an email enquiring about the car and in no time at all received a reply. I couldn't view the car straight away and the reservation idea is brilliant meaning I could view the car a few days later being sure it was still available. On arriving at the garage there was a friendly atmosphere and at no point did I feel pressured into making a purchase. I was left alone to have a really good look at the car and then was allowed to go for a decent test drive, not just a blast up the road, but a full test drive. After the test drive I was given more time to look over the car. After deciding that it was the car for me, everything was dealt with swiftly. On collecting the car everything was perfect. It was clean. 12 months mot and everthing I had asked for was complete. Thankyou very much guys.


The Trade Car Outlet

Telephone:
01924 266476

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed

The Trade Car Outlet

Address:
Dewsbury Road,
Ossett,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9QG