play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Car Outlet Ossett

At Trade Car Outlet Ossett we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Car Outlet Ossett

Trade Car Outlet Ossett
5
5.0

All 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By Dmitry L on 12 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The best place to buy a car. Superb service, very friendly and professional staff. What a fantastic experience. Higly recommended. Thank you D.M. Keith group.


  • 5

    By Isobel C on 18 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and professional team. I live in London and was limited to when I could come to collect the car I had bought (family had been able to do the initial viewing for me prior to purchase). Fozia managed to fit me in on my preferred weekend and I was collected from the train station by Kem. Both Fozia and Kem were great at communicating everything to me and the exchange went smoothly on the day. I drove the car back to London with no issues and am really pleased with it! I would recommend this dealership


  • 5

    By Mark L on 17 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second time I have bought a car here and would definitely recommend Trader Car Outlet in Ossett for anyone considering buying their next car. The car I bought needed a small repair but that was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you to Fozia and the team.


  • 5

    By Matthew H on 21 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I’m happy to write that my experience here has been very clear, informative, and efficient. Fozia and Sam made my purchase of a Discovery Sport extremely easy, and can recommend them to any potential buyers


  • 5

    I can highly recommend buying a car from D.M.Keith Osset

    By Vivienne P on 23 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I resently purcased a car for D.M Keith Ossett, We live 5hrs from the showroom so we needed to do a lot on the phone and on line, Sam & Fozia made this purchase as easy as possible, I can highly recommend doing business with them, they were professional and very helpful, the distance was not an issue at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford Focus purchase

    By Lewis H on 30 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from a very helpful and friendly team. I was made to feel very comfortable buying my car and could not recommend these guys enough. Thank you all again!


  • 5

    DS3 purchase experience

    By Lucy W on 19 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with the Ossett branch was fantastic. Fozia was outstanding and very friendly, she made the whole experience great from the test drive to then buying the car. They were a really friendly and approachable branch and I would highly recommend it to anyone. They added no pressure to you and they also took their time to make personal recommendations that they think would suit your needs.


  • 5

    VW Polo.

    By Martin B on 21 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We are now as a family on our 3rd car purchase from the Ossett outlet, (they have lost a 'Peter'), but after our 1st experience buying a blue Fabia back a number of years ago I would without hesitation buy again, which I did (I'm on a Dacia Sandero Stepway now). Now as our youngest on the verge of passing her driving test was on the look out for a nice 1st car, hence I kept a very close eye on what these guys & gals had to offer, then came along a nice VW Polo in red, clicked on the Text Reserve Option and let them do the rest. And again as before with our previous purchases it went like clockwork (despite our worldwide 2020-2021 problems), problem free and will happily again when the time comes will be looking at our next car from here, thanks again all ...


  • 5

    A relaxed and stress free experience

    By Andy C on 04 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at a number of Nissan X-Trails, we stumbled across DM Keith's Trade Car Outlet which is on our doorstep. We were impressed by how well their cars were presented, and the immaculate showroom. Staff were friendly and very helpful, and no pressure...which was a refreshing change. The whole process was seamless and stress free. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Francesca P on 23 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently completed a trade in/purchase and dealt with Sam and Peter and both were professional throughout. I was kept well informed all the way through the stages, both were approachable and friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. I also received a good price for part exchanging my car. I read reviews about The Trade Car Outlet before I enquired about the purchase and that was one of the factors I considered when making enquiries, the service I received was 5* and I would 100% recommend them.